Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2016-2017

Term Dates 2016 - 2017

MODULE DATES: September 2016 to July 2017

MODULE 1: Thursday 1st September 2016 to Friday 21st October 2016

Holiday: Saturday 22nd October 2016 to Sunday 30th October 2016

Individual Academy Staff Training Days: Tuesday 30th August 2016 & Wednesday 31st August 2016

 

MODULE 2: Monday 31st October 2016 to Tuesday 20th December 2016

Holiday: Wednesday 21st December 2016 to Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Includes Public Holidays: Monday 26th December 2016, Tuesday 27th December 2016 and Monday 2nd January 2017

Individual Academy Staff Training Day: Tuesday 3rd January 2017

 

MODULE 3: Wednesday 4th January 2017 to Friday 10th February 2017

Holiday: Saturday 11th February 2017 to Sunday 19th February 2017

 

MODULE 4: Monday 20th February 2017 to Friday 31st March 2017

Holiday: Saturday 1st April 2017 to Monday 17th April 2017

Includes Public Holidays: Friday 14th April 2017 and Monday 17th April 2017

 

MODULE 5: Tuesday 18th April 2017 to Friday 26th May 2017

Public Holiday: Monday 1st May 2017

Holiday: Saturday 27th May 2017 to Sunday 4th June 2017

Includes Public Holiday: Monday 29th May 2017

 

MODULE 6: Monday 5th June 2017 to Friday 14th July 2017